Chakra Necklace Chain, 8mm Stones, Powerful Balance, Harmony, Gemstones, Chakra Jewelry, Reiki Jewelry, Gift Idea



7 chakra necklace
chain length 16.5 - 17 (if you'd like an extension for longer lengths, let me know!)

8mm stones
all accents and chain are lead free, non tarnish

1. Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with the Universe
2. Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3. Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4. Heart Chakra: I am love.
5. Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6. Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7. Crown Chakra: We are all one.

A chakra is like a vortex, a constantly revolving wheel of energy for our life energy force.
There are 7 major chakras associated with the physical body, each a source of physical, emotional, mental and spiritual energy.

When the chakras are open and balanced, energy flows freely allowing for optimal health and well-being, physically, emotionally and spiritually. Each chakra is associated with a specific color and crystal that governs different aspects of our bodies. Using gemstones associated with each chakra can have great healing and balancing effects.

Semi-Precious stones in this pendant:

Base Chakra - Hematite, Grounding to Earth's energies
Sacral Chakra - Carnelian, Creativity
Solar Plexis - Tiger Eye, Release
Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine, Prosperity, Heart Soothing
Throat Chakra - Sodalite Feelings
Third Eye, Clear crystal quartz, Master Healer
Crown Chakra, Amethyst, Insight, Intuition, Calming